Categories
Uncategorized

Erica Hotel Christmas Hours

2019 Christmas and New Year trading hours
Monday 23rd December 5-9pm
Tuesday 24th December 5-9pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December 11.30am – 10pm
Saturday 28th December 11.30am – 10pm
Sunday 29th December 12.00pm – 10pm
Monday 30th December 11.30am -9pm
Tuesday 31st December 11.30am – 11pm
From Wednesday 1/1/20 till Sunday 12/1/20 the hotel will be open everyday from 11.30am